Image by Annie Spratt


Our team is made up of bright and passionate individuals, who have come together to explore ways in which we can collectively contribute to our nation’s security. We come from a variety of different fields and technical backgrounds; our strength is our diversity of thought. Check out the people who make ETC an amazing company.

ETC Team

Tommie Lucius

Executive Director (Colonel) Defense Contract Management Agency

Joe Sanchez

Installation Next Coordinator, MCICOM Installation Next


Chris Danek

CEO of
PhD in Mechanical Engineering

Jill Smith_Headshot.jfif

Jill Smith

Former director of CERDEC, Army research, development and testing

Jim Thomsen

President of Seaborne Defense, LLC

Join Our Team

ETC is Hiring! 

Please send your resume to

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook Clean

Energetics Technology Center

4185 Indian Head Highway Indian Head, MD 20640

Office Phone : 301- 645 - 6637 

© 2020